John Butler Trio Official Online Store - MusicPlug


[2CD+DVD] John Butler Trio / Live at Red Rocks

CODE: JBT-16dvd

Old Price: $30.00  


Discount: $5.50 (18%)
66 item(s)

NOTE: There is no region code on the DVD but to play this DVD on NTSC systems, you will need to check that your DVD player and TV is capable of playing the PAL format.


Track List:

The John Butler Trio are proud to present 'Live At Red Rocks', a truly magical performance. The stunning set captures their captivating, largest headline concert ever at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado, USA. This 3 disc package includes 2 live audio CDs plus a DVD showcasing the concert in its entirety with over 2 hours of viewing pleasure. The DVD includes special features of behind the scenes footage, interviews, Traditional Native American dance performances and the official video clip for 'Revolution' (ABC Rage's Number One voted video of 2010).

Disc One (Audio)

  1. Introduction
  2. Used To Get High
  3. I'd Do Anything
  4. Betterman
  5. Don't Wanna See Your Face
  6. Revolution
  7. How Down
  8. Better Than
  9. Johnny's Gone
  10. Take Me
  11. Treat Yo Mama
  12. Losing You
  13. Intro To Ocean
  14. Ocean

Disc Two (Audio)

  1. Ragged Mile
  2. Zebra
  3. C'mon Now
  4. Close To You
  5. Peaches & Cream
  6. One Way Road
  7. Funky Tonight

DVD - Disc 3 (PAL / Region Free)

Includes the full concert video from both audio CDs

plus bonus content:
- Traditional Native American Dance introduction
- Behind the scenes & interviews
- Revolution video clip