MusicPlug - Australian Independent Music Store
Australian Independent Music Merchandise Store - Shipping Globally


[cd] Carus Thompson / Caravan




Compact Disc

Track List:

Made up of thirteen songs recorded over the last year between Real World Studios in Bath, Presspack Studios in Plymouth, Round The Bend Studios in Dartmoor, Tube Temple Studios in Solingen and Atlantis Studios in Melbourne "Caravan" really sums up the way the last year of life has been for Carus - constantly on the road, split between Australia and Europe. It features both his European and Australian bands as well as his good friend Seth Lakeman on a couple of tracks and brother Christian Thompson on harmonies. 

  1. Red Sky

  2. You Can't Find Me

  3. Fifteen

  4. Imperfect Circle

  5. You Made Me

  6. Caravan

  7. Inland Sea

  8. Bright Star

  9. Beauty Is Your Way

  10. I Believe In Love

  11. Headstrong

  12. Whistleblower

  13. Luke's Song