Xavier Rudd Official Store - MusicPlug

[cd] Xavier Rudd / Dark Shades Of Blue (2008)



124 item(s)
Compact Disc

Track List:

Dark Shades Of Blue is the fifth album by the multi-instrumentalist Xavier Rudd.
Released in 2008 it has a heavier feel than his past albums.

  1. Blackwater

  2. Dark Shades of Blue

  3. Secrets

  4. Guku

  5. Edge of the Moon

  6. This World as We Know It

  7. Shiver

  8. Uncle

  9. Up in Flames

  10. Hope That You'll Stay

  11. Home