CDs - [cd]  Hot Mama Vibes
Double click for enlarge

[cd] Hot Mama Vibes

Availability: In stock
  1. Walking
  2. Tear The Roof Off
  3. Raw
  4. Hot Mama
  5. Lady Luck
  6. Love Me
  7. Change
  8. Somebody
  9. Born For Good Luck
  10. Get It Back
  11. Mind Playing Tricks
  12. Never Let You Go
Bonus: Parents feat. Funkoars
 “It is almost impossible not to be transported into Ash’s world, where the relationship between a grinding guitar and a stony, rock-strewn voice is all that is needed to convey absolute exhilaration.” 
- jmag

“…funky, heavy, rootsy soul beats, and that’s not even mentioning Ash Grunwald’s rustic soul voice.” 
- Sunday Telegraph

Hot Mama Vibes is the follow up record to his successful, ARIA nominated LP ‘Fish Out Of Water’ and sees Ash continue down an unmarked road of collaboration with some of the country’s most respected Hip-Hop producers, Count Bounce (Urthboy, TZU), Mr. Trials (Hilltop Hoods, Phrase, Funkoars) and Chasm (Astronomy Class), who’ve stepped in to produce and contribute to his unmistakable sound.
(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top