Mp3 - [mp3]  Island (2017)
Double click for enlarge

[mp3] Island (2017)

Availability: In stock

This is an Mp3 digital download.
You will be able to download your music after checkout.
- Zip Folder / Mp3 Download
- Quality: 320kbs / 48.000 kHz

$15.00 $10.00

  1. Crash Land
  2. Lies
  3. Beach Fires
  4. Trains and Submarines
  5. Reza Barati
  6. Go There With You
  7. Starved Myself Pretty
  8. Postcode
  9. Recognise
  10. Gone But Not Forgotten

Produced by Joel Quartermain

Carus Thompson: Vocals & Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar
Joel Quartermain: Drums, Bass, Piano, Keys, Electric Guitar
Christian Thompson: Backing Vocals
Lee Jones: Slide, Lap & Pedal Steel, Lead Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Mo Wilson: Hammond Organ
Andrew Darling: Trumpet
Geoff Lierse: French Horn


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top