CDs - [cd] Matt Walker & Ashley Davies
Double click for enlarge

[cd] Matt Walker & Ashley Davies

Availability: In stock

Released 2005

  1. Sleep Over
  2. Technological Advances
  3. Try Harder
  4. On The Street Tonight
  5. I Miss You
  6. Bulk Haulage
  7. Hunter
  8. Where You Been
  9. Standing At The Station
  10. Just Add Wine

The CD also includes a bonus video track

"Whichever way you look at it, Matt and Ash should be commended for sticking to their guns because this is one of the best Australian releases this year – no questions!" ****

- Mark Rasmussen, The Buzz Magazine

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top