CDs - [cd]  In Echoes Of Dawn (DELUXE EDITION)
Double click for enlarge

[cd] In Echoes Of Dawn (DELUXE EDITION)

Availability: In stock

This Deluxe Edition comes with a bonus cd 'Lost Ragas' featuring 50 minutes of original instrumental music by Matt Walker plus booklet.

This bonus disc will not be available as a digital download.

  1. Fife and Drum
  2. Back to the Hills
  3. In Echoes of Dawn
  4. Can't Sleep
  5. Veil of Night
  6. Failed to Stop
  7. Planets
  8. Let's Fall in Love Again
  9. Mama Go tell Your Children
  10. Restless Heart
(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top