CDs - [cd] Live At The Fly By Night
Double click for enlarge

[cd] Live At The Fly By Night

Availability: In stock
  1. Intro
  2. Can You Find A Way
  3. Skywriter
  4. Mojo
  5. Rosie
  6. Fish Out of Water
  7. The Devil Called Me A Liar
  8. 1976 Coaster Van
  9. Just Be Yourself
  10. Money/Breakout
  11. Give Signs/Serious

Recorded Live at the Fly by Night, Fremantle, W.A. October 2009
Featuring Benny Owen (Drum, Car door & junk percussion) and Kanchana Karunaratna (MPC sampler and West African drums).


(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top