Mp3 - [mp3]  Cover Tapes
Double click for enlarge

[mp3] Cover Tapes

Availability: In stock

This is an Mp3 digital download.
You will be able to download your music after checkout.
- Zip Folder / Mp3 Download
- Quality: 320kbs / 48.000 kHz


Here Carus performs solo & acoustic a homage to some of Australia's best singer-songwriters.
Recorded live at Tube Temple Studios in Germany on June 7th 2008.

01. Nukkanya
02. Whenever It Snows
03. Please Don't Ask Me To Smile
04. From Little Things Big Things Grow
05. Leaving Time
06. My Island Home
07. He Was Born
08. Plait Your Hair
09. How To Make Gravy
10. Fitzroy Crossing
11. Khe Sanh
12. Wide Open Road
13. For A Short Time
(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00
To Top